April 2021

bolognese
Class  Members Only
Class Broadcast:
Saturday, October 9
oatmeal cookies
Class  Members Only
Class Broadcast:
Saturday, October 2
carrot and lentil soup
Class  Members Only
Class Broadcast:
Saturday, September 25
pizza making with kids
Class  Members Only
Class Broadcast:
Saturday, September 18
protein balls
Class  Members Only
Class Broadcast:
Saturday, September 11
apple cake
Class  Members Only
Class Broadcast:
16:30
Tuesday, September 28
sausage and mash
Class  Members Only
Class Broadcast:
16:30
Tuesday, October 5
brown bread
Class  Members Only
Class Broadcast:
16:30
Tuesday, September 21
Falafels
Class  Members Only
Class Broadcast:
16:30
Tuesday, September 14
pesto tartlets
Class  Members Only
Class Broadcast:
16:30
Tuesday, October 12